Februar 4, 2016

Vorstand

Andrea Dürr
1. Vorstandsvorsitzende

E-mail: Andrea.Duerr@BRSV-Medizin.de

 

Horst Schaarschmidt
2. Vorstandsvorsitzender

E-mail: Horst.Schaarschmidt@BRSV-Medizin.de

 

Inge Bartsch
Schatzmeisterin

E-mail: Inge.Bartsch@BRSV-Medizin.de

 

Elke Rabe
Schriftführerin

E-mail: Elke.Rabe@BRSV-Medizin.de

 

Simone Schurig
Vorstandsmitglied

E-mail: Simone.Schurig@BRSV-Medizin.de

 

Thomas Schurig
Vorstandsmitglied

E-mail: Thomas.Schurig@BRSV-Medizin.de

 

 

Klaus Bär
Vorstandsmitglied

E-mail: Klaus.Baer@BRSV-Medizin.de

 

Thomas Gehmlich
Vorstandsmitglied

E-mail: Thomas.Gehmlich@BRSV-Medizin.de